DataTalks.Club Summer Marathon: a mini-confrence in June! Get your free ticket!

DataTalks.Club

DataTalks.Club 2021 Summer Marathon

  • Two weeks of awesomness
  • It’s online and entirely free!
  • Can’t attend? Register anyways, we will send you the recordings.

Tracks

Career in Data

Monday, 14 June at 17:00 CET

From Software Engineering to Machine Learning

Santiago Valdarrama / Levatas

Show abstract
Tuesday, 15 June at 17:00 CET

The Next Level of Your Data Science Career

Daliana Liu / Amazon AI

Show abstract
Wednesday, 16 June at 17:00 CET

Build Your Own Data Pipeline

Andreas Kretz / Plumbers of Data Science

Show abstract
Thursday, 17 June at 17:00 CET

Big Data Engineer vs Data Scientist

Roksolana Diachuk / Captify

Show abstract
Friday, 18 June at 17:00 CET

I Want to Build a Machine Learning Startup!

Elena Samuylova / Evidently AI

Show abstract

Machine Learning in Production

Monday, 21 June at 17:00 CET

Setting Up AI Projects for Success

Jan Zawadzki / CARIAD (Volkswagen)

Show abstract
Tuesday, 22 June at 17:00 CET

Running from Complexity

Ben Wilson / Databricks

Show abstract
Wednesday, 23 June at 17:00 CET

Humans in the Loop

Lina Weichbrodt / Deutsche Kreditbank

Show abstract
Thursday, 24 June at 17:00 CET

Why Your Search Relevance Project Will Fail

Doug Turnbull / Shopify

Show abstract
Friday, 25 June at 17:00 CET

The Importance of Data Quality

Fabiana Clemente / YData

Show abstract

Event community partners

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter and join our Slack.
We'll keep you informed about our events, articles, courses, and everything else happening in the Club.


DataTalks.Club. Hosted on GitHub Pages. We use cookies.